Here's my 2.8i

Mk3 Owners Please Tell Us About Your Capri Here

Moderators: phpBB2 - Administrators, Moderators

Post Reply
MKIII24V
Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2007 3:01 pm

Here's my 2.8i

Post by MKIII24V » Mon Nov 12, 2007 5:51 pm

Here's mine.....

Image
Image



User avatar
Coops
Site Admin & Owner
Site Admin & Owner
Posts: 604
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2007 7:59 pm
Location: Compton, Nr Newbury, Berkshire Drives: Supercharged 4.6 efi V8 Capri
Contact:

Post by Coops » Mon Nov 12, 2007 7:11 pm

now that is a very tidy capri,
welcome to the forum mate.
Regards Tony C (COOPS)
Image
MS2 V3.57 Ecu mapable efi and wasted spark ignition.
Rotrex C38-91 supercharger and Cossie RS500 Intercooler @ 14psi of Boost.
Sponsored by: www.extraefi.co.uk & www.interpart.biz & www.caprisport.com
Web site: http://www.capriracing.co.uk

mrscapri
Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 10:41 am

Post by mrscapri » Tue Nov 27, 2007 10:58 am

Looks nice in red, very stunning! :) nice one. im new too!!!! hehehe *jumps up and down*
Zak speed is a RULE, not an option.

chriscapriman
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 1:00 am
Location: prescot, merseyside, UK

Post by chriscapriman » Thu Dec 06, 2007 1:13 am

that is sweet :D

speedysteve
Newbie
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: nottingham

Post by speedysteve » Fri Jul 11, 2008 10:32 pm

very nice :lol:

demo2
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 1:04 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Post by demo2 » Mon Jul 14, 2008 10:53 am

Man thats nice :D

mark 280
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 4:16 pm
Location: cheshunt herts

Post by mark 280 » Mon Jul 21, 2008 4:31 pm

your capri looks fantastic !!!!

just hope i can get mine to look as good

regards Mark

Post Reply